Arkansas Government Finance Officers Association Since 1978
Arkansas Government Finance Officers Association                                 Since 1978

Arkansas Governmental Finance Officers Association: Experience Makes the Difference

The Arkansas Governmental Finance Officers Association(AGFOA) promotes a high level of competence in the field of government finance in Arkansas, and serves as the state chapter of the Government Finance Officers Association of the United States and Canada.  AGFOA’s diverse local membership includes Little Rock, Eureka Springs, Gravette, Fort Smith, Maumelle, Hope, Stuttgart, Bentonville, Lake Village, Jacksonville, Hot Springs, Jonesboro, and many more from all over the state.  


Executive Board Members


Ember Strange, President, City of North Little Rock

Colleen Young, 1st Vice President, City of North Little Rock

Lindsey Hood, 2nd Vice President, City of Springdale

Kasha Gansky, Secretary/Treasurer, City of Hot Springs




Call us at 501-321-6882 with any questions or go to our contact page to send an email.


Print Print | Sitemap
© Arkansas Government Finance Officers Association